Dhoom 3 music by PritamDhoom 3 music is composed by Pritam.This movie is starring Aamir Khan, Katrina Kaif, Abhishek Bachchan, Uday Chopra and Tabrett Bethell.

Music Release Date: End of November 2013

Dhoom 3 Songs:

Dhoom and Dhoom 2 music composer Primtam, will once again to compose the music of the third installment.

1. Dhoom Machale

2. Noor E Khuda