Highway MusicHighway music is composed by A. R. Rahman. The background sound design is done by Resul Pookutty and songs lyrics are penned by Irshad Kamil. This movie stars Randeep Hooda and Alia Bhatt in the lead.

Music Release Date: 24 January 2014

About Highway Music:

After Rockstar A. R. Rahman will again be composing music for Imtiaz Ali ‘Highway’. In his latest work, he has composed music for ‘Raanjhnaa’ and ‘Kochadaiyaan’ films.

Highway Songs:

1. Patakha Guddi

2. Maahi Ve

You might also be interested in?

Highway Release Date