Ramaiya Vastavaiya MusicRamaiya Vastavaiya music is composed by Sachin-Jigar. This movie is starring Girish Kumar and Shruti Haasan.

Music Release Date: May 2013

Audio Release Date: Late May 2013

Price: Rs 150(Buy Ramaiya Vastavaiya Audio MP3)

Songs Release News: Jeene Laga Hoon first song will release On 11 May 2013, 2nd Song Bairiyaa will release soon.

Ramaiya Vastavaiya Songs:

1. Hip Hop Pammi – Mika Singh and Monali thakur
2. Jadoo Ki Jhappi – Mika Singh
3. Main Mera Dil (Jeene Laga Hoon) – Atif Aslam
4. Rang Jo Lagyo – Atif Aslam and Shreya Goshal
5. Bairiyaa
6. Jeene Laga Hoon